WINNERS MINDSET

"A good life is a process, not a state of mind.

It is a direction, not a goal."

Carl Rogers

 

MENTAL COACHING

Top performance starts in your head. Through psychological mental coaching, we strive to improve your social and emotional skills. The goal is also to positively influence your resilience, mental strength and self-efficacy to integrate those into your own actions.

SPORTS PSYCHOLOGY

Sports Psychological Coaching aims to develop athletes, teams or coaches mental skills. This improves athletic performance, group dynamic, concentration and positive mindsetting in competitions and training. We work out strategies that help you to achieve the best performance in the right moment.

STUDENT TUTORING

Studying for school or university is like training for sports. Personalized strategies ensure to achieve your goals. Together we optimize your study performance and increase your motivation by implement different methods with effective time management.

ABOUT ME

My name is Daniel Lupzig, I am a Psychologist since 2019 and a former Professional Ice Hockey Player. I turned my passion into a profession at a young age and now, looking back on my sports and academic career, I would like to do so again as a Sports Psychologist, Mental Coach and Tutor. Let us reach your goal together.

MY PARTNERS

 

+49 157 -  923 568 30

info@lupzig-mentalcoaching.com

Oberstraße 2

20144 Hamburg

CONTACT

+49 171 495 65 25    |    info@lupzig-mentalcoaching.com

Oberstraße 2    |    20144 Hamburg, Germany

+49 171 495 65 25    |    info@lupzig-mentalcoaching.com

© 2020 by Daniel Lupzig

Daniel_Lupzig_Logo_mental_coaching_psych
  • Weiß LinkedIn Icon
Daniel_Lupzig_Logo_Icon_mentalcoaching_p

SIEGERDENKEN 

"Ein gutes Leben ist ein Prozess, kein Zustand.

Es ist eine Richtung, kein Ziel."

Carl Rogers

MENTALCOACHING

Spitzenleistung fängt bereits im Kopf an. Durch das psychologische Mentalcoaching streben wir eine Verbesserung deiner sozialen und emotionalen Kompetenzen an. Das Ziel ist es zudem, deine Belastbarkeit, mentale Stärke und Selbstwirksamkeit positiv zu beeinflussen und diese in das eigene Handeln zu integrieren.

SPORTPSYCHOLOGIE

Sportpsychologisches Coaching zielt darauf ab, mit Sportlern, Teams oder Trainern mentale Fähigkeiten zu entwickeln. Die sportliche Leistung, die Konzentration und das positive Mindset im Wettkampf und beim Training werden dadurch verbessert. Wir erarbeiten Strategien, die helfen, die optimale Leistung zum richtigen Zeitpunkt abrufen zu können.

LERNFÖRDERUNG

Lernen für Schule oder Studium ist wie das Training

beim Sport. Individuelle Strategien helfen bei deiner Zielerreichung. Wir optimieren zusammen deine

Lernleistung und erhöhen deine Motivation, in dem

wir verschiedene Methoden für effektives

Zeitmanagement einbauen. 

ÜBER MICH

Mein Name ist Daniel Lupzig, bin seit 2019 Psychologe und ehemaliger professioneller Eishockeyspieler. Ich habe meine Leidenschaft im jungen Alter zum Beruf gemacht und möchte dies nun, im Rückblick auf meine sportliche und akademische Laufbahn, als Sportpsychologe, Mentalcoach und Lernförderer erneut tun. Lass uns den Weg zu deinem Ziel gemeinsam gehen.

MEINE PARTNER

 

+49 157 -  923 568 30

info@lupzig-mentalcoaching.com

Oberstraße 2

20144 Hamburg

KONTAKT

+49 157 - 923 568 30    |    info@lupzig-mentalcoaching.com

Oberstraße 2    |    20144 Hamburg

+49 171 495 65 25    |    info@lupzig-mentalcoaching.com

© 2020 by Daniel Lupzig

Daniel_Lupzig_Logo_mental_coaching_psych
  • Weiß LinkedIn Icon
Daniel_Lupzig_Logo_Icon_mentalcoaching_p